Lothar Metternich

Vorsitzender

Sankt Michaelsweg 3
65527 Niedernhausen-Königshofen

06127 79363
lothar.metternich@t-online.de

Gerhard Lang

stellvertetender Vorsitzender

Martinstrasse 3
65527 Niedernhausen

06127 3172
glang@online.de

Jochen Schuhmann

Schriftführer

Wiesbadener Straße 39
65527 Niedernhausen

06127 / 9160585

Benedikt Jakobi

Schatzmeister

Niederseelbacher Straße 44
65527 Niedernhausen-Königshofen

06127 9697900
mail@benediktjakobi.eu

Heike Seibert

Beisitzerin

Karl Dönges Straße 19
65527 Niedernhausen-Niederseelbach

0179 5111 071
heike_seibert@web.de

Martin Brömser

Beisitzer

Hohe Kanzel Straße 7
65527 Niedernhausen-Niederseelbach
Telefon: 06127 991511

06127 991511
martinbroemser@t-online.de

Friedel Dörr

Beisitzer

Am Fuchsbau 1
65527 Niedernhausen
Telefon: 06127 / 5954

06127 / 5954
friedel.doerr@doerrelektronik.de

Martin Gros

Beisitzer

Mühlweg 4a
65527 Niedernhausen-Königshofen
Telefon: 0160 96285 085

0160 96285 085
m.gros@web.de

Serge Kerremans

Beisitzer

Holunderweg 6
65527 Niedernhausen-Oberjosbach

06127 / 7 92 64
SKerremans@web.de

Manfred Racky

Beisitzer

Finkenweg 17
65527 Niedernhausen-Oberjosbach
Telefon: 06127 / 2852

06127 / 2852
Manfred.Racky@arcor.de

Frieder Rothenberger

Beisitzer

Fritz-Gontermann Straße 14
65527 Niedernhausen-Königshofen

06127 / 5128
h_f_rothenberger@yahoo.de

Alexander Schwarz

Beisitzer

Austraße 33
65527 Niedernhausen
Telefon: 06127 79727

06127 79727
alexander@turtlemail.de

Joachim Reimann

Bürgermeister

Wilrijkplatz
65527 Niedernhausen

Telefon: 06127 903132
buergermeister@niedernhausen.de

Heiko Wettengl

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Niederjosbacher Straße 17
65527 Niedernhausen-Oberjosbach

0179 2428633
h.wettengl@t-online.de